Events

Community help on Garden Day

Welcome to Vaughn's Family & Community Center's calendar of events. Here you will find events happening at our school, family center, and around our community. Make sure to click the event for more information (time, location, etc.).

Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Toy Loan Checkout
-
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Toy Loan Checkout
-
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Toy Loan Checkout
-
Wed, Apr 15
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Toy Loan Checkout
-
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Toy Loan Checkout
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2