Parent Education

Vaughn highly encourages the participation and engagement of parents as partners in their child’s education. Research has shown conclusively that parent involvement at home and in their children’s education improves student achievement.

Take a look at the calendar below to see what classes are available.

NOTE: Parent workshops will continue after winter break.

Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Mar 31
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 1
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Apr 7
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 8
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Apr 14
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 15
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Apr 16
Parent Forum
-
Fri, Apr 17
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Apr 21
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 22
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
ESL
-
Literacy
-
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Tue, Apr 28
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Wed, Apr 29
ESL
-
Literacy
-
Parent Forum
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Jewelry Workshop
-
Sat, May 2